Social Media Icons

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

BLOG TOUR SPOTLIGHT: Sweet After Death by Valentina Giambanco @quercusbooks @quercususa #valentinagiambanco

Sweet After Death
by Valentina Giambanco

You know Quercus brings readers the goods!  If you haven't started the Alice Madison series, get started - we're at book 4 now and Alice is waiting for you.

Publisher:  Quercus
Publish Date:  August 7, 2018
496 Pages
Series: Alice Madison #4

Something evil has crept into the small, tranquil community of Ludlow, deep in the mountains of Washington state.

In the dead of winter, homicide detective Alice Madison is sent to the remote town of Ludlow, Washington, to investigate an unspeakable crime.

Together with her partner, detective sergeant Kevin Brown, and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives, but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow are the perfect refuge for anyone trying to keep their secrets. 

When the killer strikes again, the three Seattle police officers find themselves under siege. And as they become targets, Madison and her team realize that in the freezing woods around the pretty town, a cunning evil hungers for their deaths.

Valentina Giambanco was born in Italy. She started working in films as an editor's apprentice in a 35mm cutting room and since then has worked on many award-winning UK and US pictures: from small independent projects to large studio productions. Valentina lives in London.

Her books were originally published under the name of V.M. Giambanco.

No comments

Leave a Comment